EXPORT & INTERNATIONAL SALES

GLOBAL SERVICES

For over 56 years, the company has affirmed its position as the global leader in the distribution of aftermarket automotive equipment and accessories worldwide. We offer the largest assortment of RV specialty products, accessories and service parts available anywhere. We typically stock over 185,000 unique SKUs from over 800+ suppliers.

Our line card includes:

  • Car and Pick-up Truck Accessories
  • Speed & Performance Parts and Accessories
  • 4x4 / Off-Road Parts and Accessories
  • Aftermarket Replacement Parts
  • Genuine OEM Parts
  • Aftermarket Wheels and Tires
  • RV, Towing & Lifestyle Parts and Accessories

We can expedite delivery of products to almost any country in the world. We export to the Middle East, Europe, Scandinavia, Russia, Latin America, South America, Australia, Africa and the Caribbean.

CONNECT WITH NEW MARKETS

With our breadth of products and marketing expertise, we can help you drive profitable growth in markets outside of North America. Please contact us to learn more about what NTP-STAG can do to help you expand your business.

Export Information:
Phone: +1 (570) 603-2005
Fax: +1 (570) 655-6950

Kyle Wickenheiser kwickenheiser@key-stone.com
+1 (570) 655-4514 ext. 2349
+1 (570) 603-2349 (Direct:)

Español & Portuguese:
Viviane Pesotine  vspesotine@key-stone.com
+1 (570) 655-4514 ext. 2437
+1 (570) 602-6754 (Direct:)

Español Alfonso Barrera abarrera@key-stone.com
+1 (570) 655-4514 ext. 2418
+1 (570) 602-6756 (Direct:)

Rosilia King reking@key-stone.com
+1 (570) 655-4514 ext. 7371
+1 (570) 602-6753 (Direct:)

Viviane Pesotine vspesotine@key-stone.com
+1 (570) 655-4514 ext. 2437
+1 (570) 602-6754 (Direct:)

Japanese:
Noriko Nakajima noriko.nakajima@key-stone.com
+1 (570) 655-4514 ext. 7387

Chinese:
Can Xie can.xie@key-stone.com
011+86+18923827160

 

INTERNATIONAL APPLICATION

If you are interesting in becoming a Keystone Automotive Operations customer, please use our International Customer Application Form.

Export & International Sales
 
scroll up